Alberta Pacific Wine & Spirits Agents

Curtis Bawden

Northern Alberta Territory Manager

Phone   780-437-4755
Fax   780-435-1850
Email   curtisb@pacificwineandspirits.com 
Territory  North Edmonton, Jasper Corridor

Cynthia Opsal

Brand Development Manager

Phone   403-616-0323
Fax   N/A
Email   cynthiao@pacificwineandspirits.com 
Territory  British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

Cynthia Vermette

Northern Alberta Sales Representative

Phone   780-938-0844
Fax   780-435-1850
Email   cynthiav@pacificwineandspirits.com 
Territory  Northern Alberta

Ken Hinds

Southern Alberta Sales Representative

Phone   403-275-9736
Fax   N/A
Email   kenh@pacificwineandspirits.com 
Territory  North Calgary, Banff Corridor

Linda Robinson

President & International Brand Manager

Phone   403-226-0214
Fax   403-226-0438
Email   lindar@pacificwineandspirits.com 
Territory  Alberta Key Accounts

Paulette Scott

Alberta Sales Manager

Phone   780-437-4755
Fax   780-435-1850
Email   paulettel@pacificwineandspirits.com 
Territory  Alberta Key Accounts, South Edmonton, Red Deer, Ft. McMurray

Susan Norrie

Southern Alberta Sales Representative

Phone   403-990-2434
Fax   403-949-4399
Email   susann@pacificwineandspirits.com  
Territory  South Calgary, Lethbridge

Tiffany Corrie

Sales & Merchandising Representative

Phone   403-585-2400
Email   tiffanyc@pacificwineandspirits.com 
Territory  Calgary